Farming Our History Shipping and Packaging

Contact Us

 Szawlowski Potato Farms
107 Main St
Hatfield, MA. 01038

Ph: (413) 247-9240
Fax: (413) 247-3270

Email contacts & directions below:

Owner/Sales  Frank Szawlowski, Sr.
frank@swazpotato.com
Farming Operations Carl Szawlowski
carl@swazpotato.com
Sales & Business Operations Shelley Szawlowski –Smiarowski
shelley@swazpotato.com
Accounts Receivable/Customer Service 

Melanie Wickles
melanie@swazpotato.com

 

 

Sales/Marketing & Public Relations 

Diane Szawlowski Mullins
diane@swazpotato.com
Accounts Payable & Accounts Receivable/Accounting Manager 

Margaret Carenzo
margaret@swazpotato.com

Packing & Warehouse

Joe Szawlowski
joseph@swazpotato.com

Equipment Maintenance/Farming Mike Szawlowski
mike@swazpotato.com
Integrated Pest-Management/Farming John Szawlowski
john@swazpotato.com
Environmental Health Supervisor

Chris Hoffman

choffman@swazpotato.com

Fill out the form below to get directions and a map. Results will open in a new window.


MapQuest
FROM:
Address or Intersection:
City:
State: ZIP Code:

 

 
Szawlowski Potato Farms | 103 Main St | Hatfield, MA. 01038 | Ph: (413) 247-9240 | Fax: (413) 247-3270
site construction by SiteWhirks